Designation and Place of jobs of old students of D.P.B.S. College, (P.G.) College, Anupshahr (Bulandshahr)

S. No.	Name	Class & Batch Year	Designation & Place of Job
1	Dr. Navab Singh	B.Sc. 1990	Director, Advanced Process Modules, Technical Director, Wide Bandgap Program and Engineering Head, National Gan Technology Center, Institute of Microelectronics, A* Star Singapure
2	Sh. Vinay Maan	B.sc- 1992	Deputy General Manager In Motherson sumi system Itd
3	Dr. Gajraj Singh Lodhi	B.Sc. 1993	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Statistics, School of Science, Indian Gandhi National open University, Delhi.
4	Prof. Ravindra Kumar Sharma	B.Sc. 1994	Professor, Deptt. of Economics, CCS University Meerut.
5	Sh. Gaurav Vrati	B.Sc. 1995	Global Program Director, Software Industry/HCL technology Noida.
6	Dr. Sujeet Kumar Sharma	B.Sc. 1995	Associate Professor Department of Information System and Analytics, Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirapalli
7	Sh Rohtash Singh Chauhan	MSc 1995	Devlopement Officer , LIC of India
8	Sh. Ram Kumar Sharma	BSc 1995	DGM A/C & Finance Okaya EV Pvt Ltd., Delhi
9	Mukesh Kr. Lodhi	BSc 1995	Additional statistical Officer Deptt Niyojan Vibhag, Mathura
10	Sh. Harjeet Singh	B.Sc. 1997	Additional Divisional Statistical officer, Deptt. of Horticulture Moradabad Division (UP)
11	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar	B.Sc. 1997	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Economics, CCS University Meerut.
12	Sh. Brajesh Kumar Sharma	B.A. 1997	Chairman, Nagarpalika Anupshahr
13	Dr. Ajendra Kumar sharma	B.Sc.1998	Assistant professor, Department of Mathematics, NAS College Meerut
14	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Gupta	B.Sc. 1998	Director, Deptt. of Statistics and information Management (DSIM) RBI, Mumbai
15	Dr. R. B. Tokas	B.Sc in 1998	Scientist in BARC, Mumbai
16	Dr. Surendra Kumar	B.Sc. 1999	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Statistics, Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi.
17	Dr. Gaurav Varshney, (SFS)	B.Sc. 1999	Chief Statistical officer/ Deputy, Director Forest Deptt., Govt. of UP
18	Sh Yashpal Singh Lodhi,PCS(J),	B.A. 1999	Additional District Judge , Agra
19	Yogendra Kumar Sharma	BSc 1999	Assistant Director Telecom Company: BSNL, UP(W)
20	Sh. Amit Bansal	B.Sc. 2000	Founder and CTO Ameha technologies and freelancer as chief Technical Consultant.
21	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan	B.Sc. 2000	Technical Project Manager DXC Technologies Melbourne Australia.
22	Sh. Vishal Sharma	B.Sc. 2000	Head of the Department School of Media, Film & Television Studies IIMT University, Meerut.
23	Sh. Vineet Baliyan	B.A 2001	Lawyer Delhi High Court
24	Dr. Tosib Alam	B.Sc. 2002	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Economics, Central University of Kashmir.
25	Dr. Yogendra Kumar Gautam	B.Sc. 2002	Associate Professor, Deptt. of Physics, CCS University Meerut.

26	Dr. Chandra Prakash	B.Sc. 2002	Scientist, Centre for Fire, Explosive and Environment Safety (CFEES), DRDO Delhi
27	Dr. Amita Somya	M.Sc. 2003	Associate Professor Department of Chemistry Presidency University, Bengaluru
28	Dr. Renu Garg	B.Sc. 2008	Assistant Professor: Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi.
29	Sh. Yogesh Kumar Lodhi ,PCS	B.Sc. 2008	Naiab Tahadildar
30	Smt. Nalini Varshney	B.Sc. 2010	Senior Software Engineer, walmart Bangalore
31	Dr. Shikha Rani	M.A. 2011	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Sanskrit, Govt. Deegre College, Badalpur
32	Sumit Kumar	BA- 2012	Translation Officer, Office of Principal Controller of Defence Accounts Bengaluru , (Ministry of Defence)
33	Km. Anjali Harit	B.Sc. 2013	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of Math, DAV College, Bulandshahr