D P B S College, Anupshahr

Affiliated to CCS University, Meerut
NAAC Accredited Grade 'B' with CGPA 2.71

डी पी बी एस कॉलेज, अनूपशहर

चौ० चरण सिंह विश्वविद्यालय, मेरठ से सम्बद्ध
नैक से मान्यता प्राप्त ग्रेड 'बी', सीजीपीए 2.71
Ph.D. Admissions Open

College Management

The college has a high profile and progressive Managing committee comprising of members from all walks of life. The committee plays supervisory role over the administrative structure of the college. It assesses the performance of the Principals, teachers and the students time to time and constantly strive for qualitative improvement in the infrastructural and academic facilities in the college. In a sense it works as a majority Control Mechanism of the college. The present members of the Managing Committee are as follows:-
S. No Name Designation Photo
1 Shri Ajay Garg President
2 Dr. Sudhir Kumar Vice-President
3 Shri S.P.S. Tomar Secretary
4 Shri Sunil Gupta Joint-Secretary
5 Shri K. P. Singh Treasurer
6 Shri Rajeev Kumar Agrawal Internal Auditor
7 Dr. K. P. Singh Member
8 Cdr. S. J. Singh Member
9 Ms. Manika Gaur Member
10 Prof. G. K. Singh Member Principal
11 Dr. (Smt.) Chandrawati Teacher Representative

Shri Sunil Kumar

Member Class III Representative   Picture Not Available